Organizing Committee


Dr Jason Hawkins (University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA)

Dr Giancarlos Parady (University of Tokyo, Japan)

Organizing members:

Dr Rounaq Basu (Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), USA)

Dr Mehrnaz Ghamami (Michigan State University, USA)

Dr Jinping (Jenna) Guan (Harbin Institute of Technology, China & MIT, USA)

Dr Yantao Huang (National Renewable Energy Laboratory, USA)

Dr Elnaz Irannezhad (University of New South Wales (UNSW), Australia)

Dr Kara Kockelman (University of Texas at Austin, USA)

Dr Mahmoud Mesbah (Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran)

Dr Moataz Mohamed (McMaster University, Canada)

Dr Emily Moylan (University of Sydney, Australia)

Dr Krishnan Viswanathan (Cambridge Systematics, USA)

Dr Shams Yasmin (Queensland University of Technology, Australia)

Want to join us?

We would like to sincerely thank our volunteers and reviewers. Without their dedication and effort, it is impossible to manage this online conference with removing the barriers (e.g. visa barriers, and travel hassles) and zero cost of travel and greenhouse gas emission. Please keep spreading the word in your research community and the international conferences.

%d bloggers like this: